LATEST NEWS

Arizona Office

Arizona Office

Feb 04, 1960

Rabbi Robert Glazer, Esq. O: 602.753.7995 F: 480.704.4467 rglazer@agudathisrael-az.org

California Office

California Office

Feb 04, 1960

Dr. Irving Lebovics 8631 West 3rd Street Los Angeles, CA  90048 O: 310.659.8152 F: 310.659.8261 C: 323.422.6667 ISLDDS@aol.com

Florida Office

Florida Office

Feb 04, 1960

Rabbi Moshe Matz 4541 North Bay Road Miami Beach, Florida 33140 O: 305.532.2500 F: 305.695.9915 C: 305.788.0899 mmatz@agudathisraelfl.org

Illinois Office

Illinois Office

Feb 04, 1960

Rabbi Yitzchok Ehrman 3542 West Peterson Chicago, Illinois 60659 O: 773.279.8400 ext. 201 F: 773.279.9571 yehrman@agudathisrael-il.org

Maryland/Mid-Atlantic Region Office

Rabbi Ariel Sadwin 23 Walker Ave. Suite 102 Baltimore, Maryland 21208 O: 410.484.3632 F: 443.450.3748 C: 443.955.2419 asadwin@agudathisrael-md.org http://www.agudathisrael-md.org//MAR/

New England Office
New Jersey Office

New Jersey Office

Feb 04, 1960

Rabbi Avi Schnall 701 Cross Street Room 207 Lakewood, N.J. 08701 O: 732.806.9019 aschnall@agudathisrael.org

Ohio Region Office (IN, GA, MI, MO, OH)
Wisconsin Office
<br/>National Office


National Office

Feb 03, 1960

Rabbi Chaim Dovid Zwiebel, Esq. Executive Vice President 42 Broadway, 14th Floor New York, NY 10004 212.797.9000 dzwiebel@agudathisrael.org